Natasha's 3-Book Bundle

Natasha's Book Bundle.png
Natasha's Book Bundle.png

Natasha's 3-Book Bundle

55.00 62.00

Our Founder Natasha T. Brown is a prolific ghostwriter and book coach of Christian non-fiction, bestselling author and marketplace minister. These three books from her over 20 book collection make great gifts, will help you rebuild after tragedy, see your life from God's perspective, and write bestselling books and build your business. 

Learn more: 

Make Them Believers Strategy Workbook by Natasha T. Brown & Caressa Jennings

Be seen, be heard, be bankable! In this comprehensive guide, Make Them Believers Academy Founders Natasha Brown and Caressa Jennings share successful strategies that have helped them transform many of today's independent authors, church leaders, speakers and coaches into leading professionals in their spheres of influence. Learn to write and publish bestselling books, build six-figure brands, develop powerful brand messages, package content, and pitch like a pro. This is an interactive guide to help Believers in business: authors, coaches, ministers, and entrepreneurs, dominate in the marketplace. 

Get additional resources at


God Made Me Wait! Pray, Plan, and Write your Forever by Sherrell Duncan and Natasha T. Brown

God Made Me Wait by Sherrell Duncan & Natasha T. Brown identifies and confronts the toxic realities that hold women back. This transparent book of self reflection will empower you toward a journey of purging and obedience to God through prayer, planning, writing and declaring YOUR forever. Through intimate prayers and moments with God, the authors demonstrate how women can strengthen their faith, solidify their future and break free from the strongholds of tragedy and sin. God Made Me Wait includes a 14-day devotional and journal.


10 Blessings of Betrayal: A Spiritual Journey of Rebuilding Through Tragedy

On a cold winter night, a high-profile communications consultant in the DC Metropolitan Area finds herself in the center of an attempted murder plot - with the intent to frame her for the crime. Faced with the ultimate betrayal and the greatest personal and professional battle of her life, Natasha T. Brown leaned on her faith in God and discovered 10 blessings within her darkest moments. Reinforced by scripture and solidified through family bonds and friendships, 10 Blessings of Betrayal is an inspirational journey of healing and triumph.

This is also includes worksheets to help you map out your rebuilding guide.


Add To Cart